Search:
  #1  
Old 10-18-2009, 04:10 AM
Sumakwel Sumakwel is offline
Peasant
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 7
Default Unit Tool Tips

I think it would come in handy if there's some sort of a tool tip giving the description of the unit, when a mouse hovers over the unit icon especially in the Manage Armies feature of the game. For the mean time, I am comparing the icon in the Manage Armies window, then clicking the Keep (barrack) to see what type of troop is there in my city (territory).
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-18-2009, 06:27 AM
£England's Avatar
£England £England is offline
Peasant
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Calgary, Alberta Canada
Posts: 60
Send a message via Skype™ to £England
Default

When the picture of any of the troops are shown, just right click the picture and it will pop up a description of the strengths, weakness and such of that troop.
__________________
Always give more than they expect....
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-19-2009, 05:36 AM
YHVH's Avatar
YHVH YHVH is offline
Peasant
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 9
Thumbs up Transport

I dont know if exist a unit that can transport resources. If I send an attack how can I get more resources, what is and how can I know the amount of resources that each unit cand carry?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-19-2009, 05:53 AM
£England's Avatar
£England £England is offline
Peasant
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Calgary, Alberta Canada
Posts: 60
Send a message via Skype™ to £England
Default

You require a Market to be able to trade resources amongst players. Depending on the size of the market determines the amount of resources you can trade at one time.
__________________
Always give more than they expect....
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-19-2009, 03:58 PM
YHVH's Avatar
YHVH YHVH is offline
Peasant
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 9
Default

that is not what I mean, I ask for a military unit that allows to carry more resources when you attack a territory, making the plunder more cost effective
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-19-2009, 06:00 PM
HostMaster's Avatar
HostMaster HostMaster is offline
Peasant
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 30
Default

The plunder is not based on the build of your army. If after you kill all the units at a rebel camp, just send in 1 unit to loot, over and over. The rebels may eventually rebuild units but it takes a long time usually.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump